Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Tours and Events

To see more information about a future tour/event, click on the title of the tour/event.

DateTitleContact
Thu 12/12/19Rawhide Country ChristmasLori perez
Wed 01/01/20
Time TBD
New Years TourLori perez
Thu 01/16/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 02/20/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 03/19/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 04/16/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 05/21/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 06/18/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 07/16/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 08/20/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 09/17/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 10/15/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Thu 11/19/20General MeetingBob & Sheila Saxman
Copyright © 2012-2019, Temecula Valley Model A Club, All Rights Reserved.
Tours :

Search